Diamond Jubilee Cup
Class BOD
Notes BOD SH

Presented by David Blackler to mark the Club's Diamond Jubilee. Single race for BODs No sailor may win more than one trophy. Order of priority for award of trophies will be as follows : Golden Jubilee, Diamond Jubilee, RCYC, 75th Anniversary

Previous Winners

Year Helm
2019Mini Trepte
2018Diana Cantley
2017Duncan Fraser
2016Per G Hansen
2015Per G Hansen
2014Sehr Gunewardene
2013Thomas Munk
2012Thomas Munk
2011Chandima Gunawardena
2010Per F Svendsen
2009Frank Biesterveld
2008Jeremy Bolling
2007Duncan Fraser
2006Duncan Fraser
2005Michelle Guest
2004Michelle Guest
2003Richard Estaugh
2002Duncan Fraser