Maersk Trophy
Class All
Notes BHC SH

Presented by Maersk. The Maersk Trophy is a series of 3 races. Please note this race was part of the Walker/Ant Island series of races

Previous Winners

Year Helm
2018Anil Gunawardana
2017Jacob Pringiers
2016Jeremy Bird
2015Thomas Munk
2014Sehr Gunewardene
2013Thomas Munk
2012Thomas Munk
2011Steve Giffin
2010Frank Biesterveld
2009Frank Biesterveld
2008Devin Goonewardena
2007Akshan Jirasiniha
2006L Gunatilake
2005Anil Gunawardana
2004Anil Gunawardana