Carlsberg Cup
Class All
Notes BHC SH

The Carlsberg Cup is 'Probably the Best' looking trophy in the Club as it resembles the America's Cup

Previous Winners

Year Helm
2018Ernst Prachatik
2017Duncan Fraser
2016Per B Svendsen
2015Anil Gunawardana
2014Thomas Munk
2013Ernst Prachatik
2012Thomas Munk
2011Thomas Munk
2010Sarith Pethiyagoda
2009Joseph Kenny
2008Steve Giffin
2007Jeremy Bolling
2006Duncan Fraser
2005Per B Svendsen
2004Jeremy Bolling
2004David Smith
2003Janaka Krishan
2002Prekash Guest