Quaich Challenge
Class All

The Quaich (pronounced quake), was presented to the club by the chieftain of the Caledonian Society of Sri Lanka in 2007, is a special kind of shallow two-handled drinking cup or bowl in Scotland. It derives from the Scottish Gaelic cuach meaning a cup

Previous Winners

Year Helm
2018Mini Trepte
2017Per F Svendsen
2016Anil Gunawardana
2015Mini Trepte
2014Jeremy Bird
2013Rob Moore
2012Frank Biesterveld
2011Duncan Fraser
2010Per F Svendsen
2009Chandima Gunawardena
2008Frank Biesterveld
2007Per B Svendsen
2006Frank Biesterveld