CMYC Shackle GP14
Class BOD
Notes SH

BOD Championships. Restricted to CMYC members and one of the most prestigious trophies of the club.

Previous Winners

Year Helm
2018Anil Gunawardana
2017Devin Goonewardena
2016Devin Goonewardena
2015Devin Goonewardena
2014Devin Goonewardena
2013Devin Goonewardena
2012Frank Biesterveld
2011Frank Biesterveld
2009Graham Fraser
2008Frank Biesterveld
2007Arosha Jayasundara
2010Frank Biesterveld