Sunday 10 Mar 13 Freelanka Napolean Trophy PHC

Class : All BHC PHC Races : 1

OOD :Joseph Kenny

Single fleet race. Freelanka Trophies. Presented by Free Lanka Trading. No sailor may win more than one trophy. Order of priority for award of trophies will be XO then Napoleon. Crew must be carried if class has crew

Napolean Trophy - 10th March 2013

One of the Camus Grande Races. It was nice to see 13 boats on the water. The Napoleon trophy (on personal handicap) was won by Capt. Per & Martin with Thibaut & Sarah second.

A BIG thank you to Joseph for organising a great race and some lovely prizes.


1Per G HansenMartin Quigley
2Thibaut de Saint-DenisSarah Flynn
3Andrew SawkaSarah Mann


Previous Winners

10 Mar 13Per G HansenMartin Quigley
8 Jan 12Per F Svendsen
9 Jan 11Hans SvendsenJohn Gorman
21 Mar 10Rohan AmarasingheRohithe Amarasinghe
15 Feb 09Clive HaswellAllison Haswell
27 Jan 08Danii-elle SvendsenHans Svendsen
28 Jan 07Steve GiffinBob Guest
29 Jan 06Olof KronhamnLena Kronhamn
31 Oct 04Ernst Prachatik
2 Nov 03Sarith PethiyagodaHarkan Asanka's Guest
27 Oct 02Sarith PethiyagodaAkshan Jirasiniha