Gorman Goblet
Class All

The Gorman Goblet was donated by John and Di Gorman as they felt it was the only way they could win a trophy. The handicap system is quite intricate but involves black bandannas, shirts and shorts and extra handicaps for remaining married after the race

Previous Winners

Year Helm Crew
2019Jonquil NichollSimon Langan
2015Rob MooreSarah Philipps
2013Duncan FraserGail Fraser
2011Chandima GunawardenaMehr Gunewardene
2009David BlacklerJennifer Blackler
2008Duncan FraserGail Fraser
2007Duncan FraserGail Fraser
2006Sehr GunewardeneChandima Gunawardena
2005David BlacklerJennifer Blackler
2004David CollinsLiane Guest
2003David BlacklerJennifer Blackler
2002Joseph KennyPramukshi Kariyawasam